Why don't my published posts show up in my Calendar?
Why can't I see my published posts?
If you are on the Free Plan with Publer, then you will not be able to see your published posts after 24 hours.
Due to limitations of the Free Plan, you only have a 24-hour post history. That means that all the published posts are deleted from our servers after 24 hours after their publish time, in order to save resources, therefore a paid plan is required for eternal post history.
You can upgrade your plan to Professional or Business to have eternal post history.
Keep in mind:
If you are on the Professional or Business plan, but you still cannot find your posts, it could be because:
When looking for the posts, you are using filters in the Calendar tab, thus limiting the posts that are showing. Make sure that you don't have any filters selected to see all the posts.
You removed the social account for which the posts were created. In this case, you need to reconnect the social account and sync the posts so you can see them on Publer.
The posts are assigned to a different social account that is on a different workspace. You can double-check that by switching between your workspaces.
Note: You will always be able to find your published posts on Publer, both in the Posts tab and the Calendar tab, as long as the social account is connected to Publer.
Updated on: 02/11/2023