How to remove a member from my Publer Workspace
To remove a member from your Workspace:
Go to Members from the navigation bar on the left.
There, find the member that you want to remove.
On the right of the member, click on the three dots and select Remove from workspace
Keep in mind that:
If the member is a part of other Workspaces too, then you have to go to each individual Workspace and remove them from there as well.
The posts and media this member has created will be transferred to the owner of the workspace so that they don't get lost/deleted.
The analytics for the posts be saved and transferred accordingly as well.
The posts that are still pending approval will be saved as Drafts automatically.
Learn more about managing/deleting your team members here.
Updated on: 06/03/2023