As you know, we offer two Free Trials that you can try, a 7-day and a 14-day free trial for Argentum and Aurum respectively.

After the free trial ends, you will be charged accordingly for the plan that you have chosen. However, if you choose to upgrade while in the free trial, due to limitations from our payment gateway, you will be charged twice:

You will first be charged for the plan you had before the upgrade and then for the upgraded plan.

For example, if you are on the Argentum free trial, and choose to upgrade to Aurum, you will be charged for the original plan (Argentum) and then charged again for the upgrade (Aurum).

Essentially, you're being charged twice but you won't be overcharged. The total of the charges should be the correct amount.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!