When you create a new Team on Publer, you are able to add multiple team members and assign specific roles and permission levels.

Editors

Full posting access or Approval needed access on the assigned social accounts (specified by the owner or an admin).
Edit, delete & publish their own posts.
View other members posts for the assigned social accounts.
View insights for the assigned social accounts.
Have access to Media Library and can delete ONLY their own media.

Admins

All Editor’s permissions, plus:

View, add, modify and remove editors.
Assign the social accounts they have access to, to other members.
Modify settings for the assigned social accounts, such as Link in Bio, URL shorteners, UTM parameters, Watermarks, Signatures, Posting schedules, and so on.
Approve posts for the assigned social accounts.
Edit, delete & publish other member's posts for the assigned social accounts.
Have access to Media Library and can delete any media.

Owners

All Admin's and Editor’s permissions, plus:

Edit team name & picture
View billing details.
Add & delete social accounts.
Add, modify, and remove admins.

Keep in mind that only 1 Owner is allowed per Team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!