Whenever the connection to a Social Account is lost, Reauthorization will be required in order to reconnect to this account

To re-authenticate all social accounts at once:

Navigate to Settings:



Move to Integrations



Once you are there, you can click on Reauthorize:



From there, you can proceed normally to reauthorize all the social accounts per network, i.e. all LinkedIn Pages through the LinkedIn Profile.

Re-authenticating an account from Integrations will automatically re-authenticate all the social accounts connected to it. For example, when you re-authenticate a Facebook Profile, then all the Pages and Groups managed by this profile will be re-authenticated as well.
If your profile is Revoked, it will also revoke/remove all the accounts connected to it. This will cause the loss of all posts in the scheduling queue, analytics, and other data for the accounts.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!