If you have created countless recycling posts, but you decided that you want to postpone when they get shared, instead of deleting them you can simply Pause the posts and Resume them whenever you want to again.

To pause Recycling posts:

Go to Posts.
Select the social account where the posts are.
Select Recycling as a category.
Click on Pause on the top right corner of the post.



Finally, come back anytime to Resume the recycling posts.

It is not possible to Pause recycling posts in bulk. You would have to Pause them one by one.

Learn more about recycling posts here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!