When you have too many social accounts to manage, it is always a good idea to get other people to help. This is why Publer provides Workspaces so you can add all your coworkers and have a smooth workflow for all your clients.

By default, you own one Workspace on Publer and if your plan allows it, you can invite other members to it or create additional workspaces. You can also be part of other workspaces.

Manage a workspace on Publer

Think of the workspace as a group, business, or department where you and your coworkers manage different social accounts, create new posts, and analyze insights for all the social accounts of that group.

To manage your workspace on Publer:

Go to the dropdown button on the top right corner, next to your profile.
Choose the workspace that you want to be using.
Start using that workspace by adding social accounts to it, members, etc.
You can also click on "Create new workspace" to create a brand new workspace.

Here’s what you can do on Publer for you and your workspace:

Add new team members or remove them.
Assign new roles to each of them.
Assign Social Accounts.
Specify the posting access of each member.
Switch between workspaces, in case you have more than one.

Remember: For every 9 members or social accounts on a Workspace, the 10th one is FREE!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!