Once a coworker is no longer working anymore, you can easily remove them from your Publer’s workspace.

Remember: If you remove a member from your Team, all their scheduled/draft posts will be deleted. They will still have their personal account on Publer, which only they can delete.

To remove a team member:

Go to the dropdown button next to your Profile.
Select Manage Teams on top of the dashboard.

Manage your team's workflow

Select the Team the member is currently part of.

Select your current team

Move the cursor on the member’s icon and you will be able to see an ‘x’ symbol.
Click on the x icon to remove them from the team, after you confirm your choice.

Removing a member

Warning: Removing a team member from the team will also delete all of their posts and all the data associated with them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!