You can manage your published posts from within Publer. You can edit the post, delete it and reuse it.

You have the ability to:

Edit the caption of a published post.

Go to Posts and filter to Posted



Select the post you want to reuse and open it.
Press on the three dots on the top right and chose Edit.



After that you can edit the caption and save it.



Not all the social accounts support edits from third party apps such as Publer.

Delete the published post from the social network.

Once deleted, the post will still be available for reuse on Publer.

Press on the three dots on the top right of the post and chose Delete.



A pop up will display to accept or decline the action:



Not all the social accounts support deleting posts from third party apps such as Publer.

If you want to manage posts that were not published with Publer, make sure to Sync Posts first.
Once your posts are synced, you will be able to view them.

Reuse the published post for other social accounts.

Press on the three dots on the top right of the post and chose Reuse.



A pop up will display to accept or decline the action:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!