If you are no longer using a social account and you want to remove it from Publer, you can delete it quite easily from the mobile app.

Warning: When you delete/remove an account, all the data related to it, i.e. the posts, the analytics, etc, will be lost and it is not possible to retrieve them.
To delete/remove a social account from app:

Once you login on the application you need to navigate to account menu from the upper left icon:



Find the account you want to remove/delete and press the three dots on the right of it:



Press on Delete.



Lastly confirm the pop-up by pressing again on Delete.



Warning: When you delete/remove an account, all the data related to it, i.e. the posts, the analytics, etc, will be lost and it is not possible to retrieve them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!