If you are no longer using a social account and you want to remove it from Publer, you can delete it quite easily.

Warning: When you delete/remove an account, all the data related to it, i.e. the posts, the analytics, etc, will be lost and it is not possible to retrieve them.
To delete/remove a social account:

Go to Accounts and hover over to the account you want to remove. You will see two icons:

The pen icon to edit the account's name/profile.
The bin icon to delete the account.



Click on the bin icon to remove the account and Confirm.



Alternatively, to delete/remove an account:

Go to Accounts on top of the dashboard and click on the social account you want to remove from Publer.
Go to Settings, click on Delete Account, and then click Confirm.



Warning: When you delete/remove an account, all the data related to it, i.e. the posts, the analytics, etc, will be lost and it is not possible to retrieve them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!