No longer working for a client? You can easily remove the Team you have created on Publer.

Remember:

Only the Owner of the Team can delete it.
If you delete a Team, the scheduled/draft posts, accounts, members, and other data of that team will be deleted too.

To delete a Team on Publer:

Go to the dropdown button on the top right corner, next to your profile.
Choose Manage Teams.

Manage Teams on Publer

Finally, click Delete to remove the team.

Keep in mind, if it's a team that you were invited to, you will only have the option to Leave the team.

Deleting a team

Learn more about teams in Publer here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!