Deleting posts directly from Publer is easily doable.

Keep in mind, this feature is only supported by Facebook Pages, Twitter, Linkedin, Google My Business, and YouTube.

To delete a published post from within Publer:

Go to Posts > Posted or Calendar > Posted.
Filter based on the specific social account.
Click on red bin icon to Delete from Linkedin.



Click on Confirm to permanently delete the post from the social account.
Once it is deleted, you won't be able to do anything else but Reuse it.



Learn more about all the ways you can manage your posts from within Publer.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!